Latest News

Ratnam SC v Saunders SC

Ratnam win renews Saunders rivalry

Ratnam came back from a goal down at half time to beat rivals Saunders SC by 2-1 in a feisty encounter in a week...

Peterites Crowned District Champs

St. Peter’s College Colombo was crowned Colombo District Under 16 Football Champions 2018. The two day tournament concluded at St. Benedict’s College Grounds Kotahena....


Get Registered for FREE Football Updates

Most Read