Schedule announced for Sri Lanka tour of India 2023

Sri Lanka tour of India 2023


The Sri Lanka Men’s National team is set to tour India for an ODI and T20I series commencing on 03rd January 2023.

The tour will consist of 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is which will be played at 6 different venues in India. The T20I series will be played from 03rd to 07th January while the ODI leg of the tour will be played from 10th to 15th January.

Sri Lanka will be touring India for an ODI series after 6 years as they last toured there for 50-over assignment in 2017 where they lost the 3-match series 2-1. Sri Lanka also played a 3-match T20I series in India in February this year and lost 3-0.

Schedule of Sri Lanka tour of India 2023

T20I Series
1st T20I 03rd January Mumbai
2nd T20I 05th January Pune
3rd T20I 07th January Rajkot
ODI Series
1st ODI 10th January Guwahati
2nd ODI 12th January Kolkata
3rd ODI 15th January Trivandrum