Fixtures announced for 29th MCA Super Premier T20 League

29th SINGER-MCA Super Premier T20 League 2022


The 29th edition of MCA Super Premier T20 League organized by Mercantile Cricket Association will commence on 18th June.

Read : Overseas Player Registration for 3rd Edition of LPL commences

The group stage matches of the tournament will be played from 18th to 20th June while the Semi-Finals will be worked off on the 22nd June at NCC and FTZ Katunayake Grounds.

The final of the tournament will he played on the 25th June at MC Grounds. The tournament will be sponsored by the Singer Company.

Six teams – John Keells Holdings (JKH), Mode Engineering, Sampath Bank, Hatton National Bank (HNB), Hayleys and CDB Finance PLC are set to compete in this year’s competition in two Groups.

Read More : First Sri Lanka-Australia Test to be dedicated to late Shane Warne

Group A Group B
Mode Engineering Hayleys
Sampath Bank CDB


No Venue ID Home vs ID Visitor

Saturday, 18th June 2022

1 FTZ Katunayake A1 JKH vs A2 Mode Engineering
2 FTZ Katunayake B1 HNB vs B2 Hayleys


No Venue ID Home vs ID Visitor

Sunday, 19th June 2022

3 NCC A2 Mode Engineering vs A3 Sampath Bank
4 NCC B2 Hayleys vs B3 CDB


No Venue ID Home vs ID Visitor

Monday, 20th June 2022

5 Moratuwa Stadium A1 JKH vs A3 Sampath Bank
6 Moratuwa Stadium B1 HNB vs B3 CDB

Semi Finals

No Venue ID Home vs ID Visitor

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

7 NCC Group – A – Top vs Group B – 2nd Place
Wednesday, 22nd June 2022
8 FTZ Katunayake Group – B – Top vs Group A – 2nd Place


No Venue ID Home vs ID Visitor

Saturday, 25th June 2022 – T20 Final

9 MCA Match No 7 Winner vs Match No 8 Winner