Video – Udara or Tillakaratne? Rajapaksa or Pushpakuamra? Who was the best? – Around The Wickets

Renowned commentator Roshan Abeysinghe and former Test Cricketer Jehan Mubarak review the concluded SLC Major Club League tournament, discuss newly announced Lanka Premier League franchise, Dinesh Chandimal’s heroics and much more on Around the Wickets.