Fixtures announced for Lanka Premier League 2024

Fixtures announced for Lanka Premier League 2024

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) today confirmed the fixtures of Lanka Premier League 2024.  

The 5th edition of the Lanka Premier League 2024 will be held this year from July 1st to 21st. The five-team competition will consist of a total of 24 games. 

R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium (Colombo), Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and Dambulla International Cricket Stadium will host the tournament. 

 Schedule – Lanka Premier League 2024 

Date  3.00 pm (Day Match)  7.30 pm (Night Match)  VENUE 
  Home  Away  Home  Away   
Monday, July 1, 2024  Opening Ceremony  Kandy  Dambulla  PICS 
Tuesday, July 2, 2024  Jaffna  Galle  Colombo  Kandy  PICS 
Wednesday, July 3, 2024  Dambulla  Jaffna  Galle  Colombo  PICS 
Friday, July 5, 2024      Galle  Jaffna  RDICS 
Saturday, July 6, 2024  Kandy  Colombo  Dambulla  Jaffna  RDICS 
Sunday, July 7, 2024  Galle  Kandy  Colombo  Dambulla  RDICS 
Tuesday, July 9, 2024  Kandy  Jaffna  Dambulla  Galle  RDICS 
Wednesday, July 10, 2024  Colombo  Jaffna  Galle  Kandy  RDICS 
Saturday, July 13, 2024      Jaffna  Kandy  RPICS 
Sunday, July 14, 2024  Dambulla  Galle  Colombo  Jaffna  RPICS 
Monday, July 15, 2024  Kandy  Dambulla  Colombo  Galle  RPICS 
Tuesday, July 16, 2024    Dambulla  Colombo  RPICS 
Thursday, July 18, 2024  Qualifier 1 

(1 vs 2) 

  Eliminator (3 vs 4)    RPICS 
Saturday, July 20, 2024      Qualifier 2 (looser QF1 vs won E)    RPICS 
Sunday, July 21, 2024      Final  RPICS 
Monday, July 22, 2024      Rain Reserve Day  RPICS 

PICS: Kandy RDICS: Dambulla RPICS: Colombo