High-profile Commentary Panel for LPL

Lankan Premier League


Sri Lanka Cricket has announced the panel of commentators who will call the action at the inaugural Lankan Premier League.

The six-member panel consists of famous broadcasters from 5 nations. Former international cricketers Mike Haysman (Australia), Russel Arnold (Sri Lanka), Aamer Sohail (Pakistan), Hershelle Gibbs (South Africa) and Darren Ganga (West Indies) will take the mic along with Sri Lankan broadcaster Roshan Abeysinghe to take the game to the viewers across the globe.

LPL will commence on the 26th of November and will run till 16th of December 2020. Sony Pictures Network has joined as the official broadcaster for the tournament.