Colombo Blues’ take 1st leg after climatic finish

ThePapare’s Kandy v Colombo Schools Rugby 1st leg encounter, saw a climatic finish with the...

A tale of two cities

It is the best of times. It is the season of light. It is the...

Kandy vs Colombo Rugby encounter Postponed

The Kandy ‘Reds’ versus Colombo ‘Blues’ Rugby match which was scheduled to be played on...

Matt Lee to coach Trinity Rugby

In a major overhaul in the coaching division at Trinity College Kandy, New Zealand national...

Kandy Schools combined team ready to fight!

The Colombo ‘Blues’ and the Kandy ‘Reds’  Rugby encounter is back this year and is...

Ronnie Ibrahim joins St. Anthony’s

Former Navy SC, Havelocks SC, CH & FC and Air Force SC coach Ronnie Ibrahim...


  • Royal College
  • Trinity College
  • S. Thomas’ College
  • St. Joseph’s College
  • St. Anthony’s College
  • Kingswood College
  • Isipathana College
  • Wesley College
  • St. Peter’s College
  • Zahira College
  • Dharmaraja College
  • D.S.Senanayake College