Rugby World Cup Fixtures in local time

1377

The 2019 Rugby World Cup is just two weeks away from kicking off in Japan as millions around the world anxiously look forward to witness some thrilling encounters between the front runners, All Blacks, South Africa, Wales, Ireland, England and Australia. 

Japan will take on Russia in Tokyo on the 20th of September in the opener of the RWC ’19. But, we’re all curious to see the mighty All Blacks in action the very next day as they take on South Africa. 

Defending Champions, New Zealand, is on track to create history and get into the record books, IF they clinch the Webb Ellis Trophy, this year as well. 

Well, we’ll have to just wait and see. 

The Groups

Pool A Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa
Pool B New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada
Pool C England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga
Pool D Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

The Fixtures in SL time

Date Match Venue Time
20-Sep Japan v Russia Tokyo 4.15pm
21-Sep New Zealand v South Africa Yokohama 3.15pm
21-Sep Sat France v Argentina Tokyo 12.45pm
21-Sep Sat Australia v Fiji Sapporo 10.15am
22-Sep Sun England v Tonga Sapporo 3.45pm
22-Sep Sun Ireland v Scotland Yokohama 1.15pm
22-Sep Sun Italy v Namibia Yokohama 2.15pm
23-Sep Mon Wales v Georgia Toyota 3.45pm
24-Sep Tue Russia v Samoa Kumagaya 3.45pm
25-Sep Wed Fiji v Uruguay Kamaishi 10.45am
26-Sep Thu Italy v Canada Fukuoka 1.15pm
26-Sep Thu England v USA Kobe 3.15pm
28-Sep Sat Japan v Ireland Shizuoka 12.45pm
28-Sep Sat South Africa v Namibia Toyota 3.15pm
28-Sep Sat Argentina v Tonga Osaka 10.15am
29-Sep Sun Georgia v Uruguay Kumagaya 10.45am
29-Sep Sun Australia v Wales Tokyo 1.15pm
30-Sep Mon Scotland v Samoa Kobe 3.45pm
2-Oct Wed New Zealand v Canada Oita 3.45pm
2-Oct Wed France v USA Fukuoka 1.15pm
3-Oct Thu Ireland v Russia Kobe 3.45pm
3-Oct Thu Georgia v Fiji Osaka 10.45pm
4-Oct Fri South Africa v Italy Shizuoka 3.15pm
5-Oct Sat England v Argentina Tokyo 1.30pm
5-Oct Sat Japan v Samoa Toyota 4.00pm
5-Oct Sat Australia v Uruguay Oita 10.45am
6-Oct Sun France v Tonga Kumamoto 1.15pm
6-Oct Sun New Zealand v Namibia Tokyo 10.15am
8-Oct Tue South Africa v Canada Kobe 3.45pm
9-Oct Wed Scotland v Russia Shizuoka 12.45pm
9-Oct Wed Argentina v USA Kumagaya 10.15am
9-Oct Wed Wales v Fiji Oita 3.15pm
11-Oct Fri Australia v Georgia Shizuoka 3.45pm
12-Oct Sat Ireland v Samoa Fukuoka 4.15pm
12-Oct Sat New Zealand v Italy Toyota 10.15am
12-Oct Sat England v France Yokohama 1.45pm
13-Oct Sun Japan v Scotland Yokohama 4.15pm
13-Oct Sun Namibia v Canada Kamaishi 8.45am
13-Oct Sun USA v Tonga Osaka 11.15am
13-Oct Sun Wales v Uruguay Kumamoto 1.45pm
19-Oct QF 1 – Winner Pool C v 2nd Pool D 12.45pm
19-Oct QF 2 – Winner Pool B v 2nd Pool A 3.45pm
20-Oct QF 3 – Winner Pool D v 2nd Pool C 12.45pm
20-Oct QF 4 – Winner Pool A v 2nd Pool B 3.45pm
26-Oct SF 1 – 1.30pm
27-Oct SF 2 – 2.30pm
1-Nov 3rd Place – 2.30pm
2-Nov FINAL – 2.30pm

Stay logged with ThePapare.com for RWC trivia, Quiz’s and much more!