Semi Finals – Ceylon Provincial League 2022

Ceylon Provincial League 2022

Semi Final Fixtures | Ceylon Provincial League 2022 – Independence Trophy

The semi final fixtures of the Ceylon Provincial League 2022 played for the Independence Trophy has been announced by Football Sri Lanka.

Four provinces; Sabaragamuwa, Southern, Eastern & Northern qualified for the semi finals after 7 intense matchweeks.

In the semi finals Sabaragamuwa Province will take on Southern Province while Northern Province will take on Eastern Province.


Semi Final Fixtures

1st Leg

  • 25th Feb – Southern vs Sabaragamuwa – 3.30pm – Galle Public Ground, Galle
  • 26th Feb – Northern vs Eastern – 3.30pm – Durayappa Stadium, Jaffna

2nd Leg

  • 1st Mar – Eastern vs Northern – 3.30pm – South Eastern University Ground, Ampara
  • 2nd Mar – Sabaragamuwa vs Southern – 3.30pm – Seevali Ground, Ratnapura

Final is scheduled for 5th March 2022. Venue will be decided by FSL competitions committee.

>> For more Football News Click Here <<